Darien Paddle League

2018 - 2019

About the DPL

The Darien Paddle League ("DPL") is a platform tennis (paddle) group designed for players of all skill levels who reside in and around the town of Darien, CT. The League has no formal affiliation with the town. It is privately-funded and managed by volunteers.


Registration period for 2018 - 2019 is now CLOSED

We are looking forward to a wonderful season!

Play your matches

Pay your dues

Congratulations to our 2017-18 Flight Champs!

      A+:   Elo Comfort & Justin Byczek over Bill Peters & Chris Madalon

      A:   Andrew Atha & Mike Bogdan over Ben Adams & Rory Callagy

      B+:   Ryan Coyle & Peter Kim over Ed Kosnik & Scott Appleby

      B:   Petr Marousek & Brent Moyers over Paul Sassa & Lawrence Laurion

      C:   Daniel Murray & Matt Weidner over Kevin Solomon & Jed Dolce

      D:   Eric Rogers & Pete O'Grady over Jon Fagan & Thomas Benevento

      E:   Hermann Behrens & Michael Kane over Jay Tini & Jeremy Gehrke



Email : darienpaddleleague@gmail.com                    

Copyright ©2012 Darien Paddle League